Get The Sons of Navarus Box Set #1 For Just $1.99! #dailydeal

3D-Box1The Sons of Navarus Box Set #1 is the Daily Deal at Kobo on Sunday, August 9, so readers can get it for just $1.99 in the US, a savings of $4.00! Containing Blood Avenged, Blood Betrayed, and Longing, it’s the first half of the Sons series available now.  Just visit to get yours! And don’t forget the next Sons book, Blood Craving, is coming November 12!

Here are the blurbs for the books included:

Blood Avenged (Sons of Navarus #1)
I am everything you desire. I am vampire.

Powerful and manipulative, Vasilije does as he pleases. A vampire beholden to no one, he takes what he desires, drinking deeply the pleasures this life has to offer.

When one of his own is staked, Vasilije must travel to New Orleans to exact his revenge. There he meets Sasa, a beautiful woman who arouses him like no other has for centuries. Vasilije’s need for vengeance is equaled only by his passion for her, but what he finds in his revenge is just the beginning…

Blood Betrayed (Sons of Navarus #2)
I am everything forbidden.  I am vampire.

Haunted by betrayal, Saint hides in the human world, giving his heart to no one and finding the only solace from his past in the arms of human women. Now as the Archons begin their takeover of the vampire world, this Son of Navarus has been marked for death.

Summoned to defeat the Archons by the world that shunned him, Saint must face his past and Solenne, the woman he loved and lost a century ago, for only in accepting her will his body and soul finally find salvation.

Longing (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)
For Thane, being a Son means the responsibility of deciphering the Prophecy of Idolas and stopping the Archons. He’s accepted his destiny, privately wishing for more than a life of duty and solitude but knowing it’s unfair to join himself to one woman because of what he must do in this life.

But things have changed. As much as he’s denied it, his friendship with the mate of another Son has caused something to grow inside his heart that had been empty for so long.

To Sasa, Thane is a dear friend, the only true friend she has at the monastery. He’ll take her friendship with the secret desire that one night she’ll want much more…

This short story is best read after Blood Betrayed (Book 2 in the Sons series) and before Blood Spirit (Book 3 in the Sons series). Readers may be confused if they read the series out of order.

Get your copy at Kobo today!

Leave a Comment: