Reading Order List

To find my books at your favorite retailer, visit my author pages at Amazon, Apple Books, B&N, Google Play, Kobo, and Walmart

Many of my books are also available through your local library. You just have to request them.

Click on the red text below for series pages!

Heart of Stone Series

Crash Into Me
Fall Into Me
Give In To Me
Ever After
A Heart of Stone Christmas
Return To Me
Forever With Me
Hard As Stone
Set In Stone
Silent As A Stone
All of Me  A new Tristan and Nina novel NOW LIVE!

Club X Series


The NeXt Series

A brand new series featuring the next generation of the March and Jackson families from Club X!
Notorious (Cade March’s story–Stefan and Shay’s son)
Infamous  (Cade March’s story)

Ravenous  (Cash March’s story–Cassian and Olivia’s older son)
Ambitious (Cash March’s story)

Flirtatious (Liam Jackson’s story–Kane and Abbi’s son)
Mysterious (Liam Jackson’s story)

Sensuous (Alex March’s story–Cassian and Olivia’s younger son)
Desirous (Alex March’s story)

Bad Boys Series–the one-volume books containing the NeXt duets

The Notorious Bad Boy (Cade March’s duet–contains Notorious and Infamous)
The Ambitious Bad Boy (Cash March’s duet–contains Ravenous and Ambitious)
The Mysterious Bad Boy (Liam Jackson’s duet–contains Flirtatious and Mysterious)
The Sensuous Bad Boy (Alex March’s duet–contains Sensuous and Desirous)

Addicted To You Series


Finding The One Series

Hard Work
Big Love

Project Artemis

In The Darkness
After The Storm
Behind The Scenes

Corrupted Love Trilogy

If I Dream
If You Fight
If We Fall

Dirty Boss Series

Sweet Things
Private Secretary
Play Date

Sons of Navarus Series

Vampire Dreams Revamped
Blood Avenged
Blood Betrayed
Blood Spirit
The Deepest Cut
Blood Prophecy
Blood Craving
Blood Eclipse
Blood Ascendant–The final Sons of Navarus book AVAILABLE NOW!

The Destined Ones Duology

Stolen Destiny
Destiny Redeemed


Love’s Master